Reviews

 

Professional and friendly service

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Kevin and the team (especially the lovely Emma) were great throughout the whole moving process from start to finish. Always easy to deal with and professional right through to the end. Thanks again everyone for making it a lot less stressful than it could have been.

Glen Chapman

A long process

4.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Decided to sell our house in March 2020, then along came Covid eventually started viewings in July under offer by August then moved a week before Christmas, it was a long haul, with a series of snags along the way. Emma and Kevin kept it all going and us informed. There advice on purchasing mortgages etc was very useful and eventually completed happy with all they had done

Nigel Jenner

Good to have business

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

We were totally new to buy house Kavin and team very helpful to shorted out. Please without hasitation you may do business with them. thank you Kavin, Emma and under roof team.

Shiddi

Couldn’t recommend more - best agent around

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

When we were deciding on agents out mind was made up immediately upon meeting Kevin. So friendly and knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. Property was sold within a week and we purchased our new home from Kevin. Such a smooth process and very stress free. Couldn’t be happier with the service from the whole team

Shelley clemans

Helping hand when little clue

5.0 rating
January 13, 2021

All at the Weatherill Property Group From Kevin to Emma and the entire team, where amazing throughout. From our first meeting with Kevin we knew that this was the Estate Agent to sell my mothering-laws House.
The valuation was realistic and we where assured an achievable price. within days a buyer had been lined up and we where under way. The queries we had where answered swiftly, and the few hurdles we came across were sorted by Kevin. All in all a great team and you would by hard pushed to find better.

Peter and Lorraine

Human, kind, funny and professional

5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

I have recently sold my father’s house through The Weatherill Property Group. Sadly my father died during the first lockdown so it was a really upsetting time. I live on the Isle of Wight so it wasn’t easy to try and sell a house in Brighton but everyone at Weatherills was totally professional, friendly, quick to respond to any queries and just looked after the sale for me.
They took photos and made up the brochure within a week. They decided to do an open day, all manned and taken care of by Linda Weatherill, and the house sold straight away.
I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you have any concerns about dealing with ‘estate agents’ then don’t. Everyone at Weatherills is human, kind, funny and professional.

Delph Lever

Stress Free and so helpful

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

The team at Weatherill’s made the process of selling my late fathers house as easy as it could be, they were friendly, helpful and not pushy! offering useful advice and keeping in contact all the way through the process. Nothing was too much trouble and I would recommend them to anyone selling/buying a property in the area. Thank you!

Diana

Fantastic!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

The team are friendly, helpful and professional. They sold my property during the pandemic within a couple of weeks for the full asking price.
Would highly recommend 😃

Kelly Swann

Persistent to the end !!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

After many false starts with tricky purchasers, the Weatherill team finally saw this one over the line !! Everyone there is very polite , friendly and helpful.

Julia Besser

Great service in stressful times

5.0 rating
January 6, 2021

Great support from the whole team in selling during these very strange times. The whole process was very smooth and we would certainly recommend them to any of our friends.

Sally & Ian Evans

Kept all their promises

5.0 rating
January 3, 2021

As complete newcomers to selling a house, we relied almost entirely on advice from Kevin and his team, and weren’t let down at all. Kevin visited our house, and told us a minimum price that it would sell for – which it did. He told us they would get lots of interest – which they did. He told us we would find a buyer quickly – which we did. We were lucky enough to only have to prepare and vacate the property for viewings on one day and offers were made there and then.
Jacob dealt with our buyers from then on, and whilst it was probably a very smooth process compared to some, there were one or two things that required ironing-out which he always sorted, no problems.
We don’t intend to move again, but if circumstances change we will 100% be using Weatherill again!

Matt & Charlotte Conneely

Friendly and professional service

5.0 rating
December 31, 2020

Just wanted to say thank you to Kevin and the team. With Covid and all the stress around it, buying was not the easiest process, with their help, we finally got there !
They were really helpful , understanding and professional with honesty and willingness to help and provide the right advice.

Nada & Imad

Feel Like I’m in Safe Hands

5.0 rating
December 10, 2020

Whilst I have not yet found my perfect home, Emma is doing everything she can to help me and I always feel she ‘gets me’ and has my best interests at heart – and she is very patient considering I change my mind every few days! It’s scary buying a place on my own but I have complete faith and trust in all the team at Weatherhills.

Clare Westmore

Stress free friendly service

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

We have recently bought and sold our house with the Weatherill Property Group and I would highly recommend them to anyone selling in the Brighton and Hove area. Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly and always gave honest answers. Our house sold after only being on the market for a couple of weeks and Weatherills have gone above and beyond in their help with assisting with any questions and helping finalise the exchange date. We mainly dealt with Jacob in their office and he was helpful the whole way through the process whether it was booking appointments or chasing people for feedback.
I can not recommend Weatherill’s enough, they have been a pleasure to deal with and I wish their team all the best for the future.

Dominic Helfgott Bates

A very tough close but we got there together

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Kevin and the team helped my fiance and I go through what was a very stressful sitiuation trying to acquire our house which wook 11 months from start to finish.
We lost it, then got it, nearly fell through due to silly legal battles but the team got the job done.
We are delighted with our house and so happy to have made the move. Thank you to Kevin at the team for your professionality and guidance through the process.

Alex

Amazing service in difficult times

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

We were trying to buy our first house at the beginning of 2020 but we were worried about the COVID-19 pandemic making our house purchase fall through. Throughout the whole process Kevin and the team were reassuring, efficient and very professional in getting our purchase through the door in these challenging times and we can’t thank them enough.

Jack Tavare

Super!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Kevin has a lovely personal touch. He will find time to answer even the daftest question. He is also supported by a super team. Ben initially dealt with the sale, taking very clear images that really showed off our home. Everything was dealt with efficiently and nothing was too much trouble. We very highly recommend you. THANKYOU

Sue Burgess

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Kevin and his team did a brilliant job helping me to sell my house from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to give a first class, friendly and professional service

Joy

Great Service from start to finish

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Buying and selling a house is always stressful but Kevin and the team made it as easy as possible and made sure we were kept informed every step of the way.
I had previously been tempted to go with an entirely online service, I am very glad I didn’t! Kevin and Ben were professional and helpful throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend WPG to anyone.

Emma Faller

Always our first choice

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

During the past few years, we have moved house several times. Kevin and Ben have always been sensitive to the needs of our family dynamics and have supported our sales and purchases with respect, kindness and professionalism. Wonderful community spirit and know the area so well. Fantastic communication and fast response to any queries. Nothing was ever too much to ask. The whole team are by far (and always would be) our first choice.

The Bryant family
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%