Reviews

 

Great communication and service!

5.0 rating
May 11, 2021

Really great service from Kevin and Emma during a process that was otherwise quite challenging (for reasons outside of their control) – they kept me well-informed and I felt very well looked after. Highly recommend!

Hannah

No Drama

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

Glad to be your first completed sale Jacob
You got the nod due to your enthusiasm Kevin and team were always reassuring when my nerves were frayed
Thank you for a successful conclusion

Martin O'Toole

Quick to respond - great service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2021

I found Kevin and the team helpful and friendly. Always quick to respond to emails and questions.

Andrea

Outstanding communication throughout

5.0 rating
March 23, 2021

So where to start. I contacted Kevin and his team to firstly value a property that was being sold and involved probate. Kevin came to visit our home first and talked through not only the probate side of things but the sale after this point. We didn’t decide on selling the property straightaway and Kevin gave us time to decide what we wanted to do but did keep in contact with us. After deciding to sell our home we contacted Kevin without hesitation and he came back for a chat and a follow up visit with photos. At no point did we feel pressurised into selling with Kevin as I felt some other agents didn’t have the same personable skills as this team. Our home was marketed and we had an open day where two offers and a sale was confirmed. The whole process was quick and smooth throughout and couldn’t be happier. The only downside was I should have left a review sooner!!! Thanks again

Dawn Duvivier

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
March 22, 2021

We’ve been house hunting for over 6 months and met a lot of agents! Emma was by far our favourite! She is very engaging, has great customer service skills and really listened to us. She knew what we were after and tried really hard to find us our new home. Emma is a real asset to the Weatherill team.

Andrew & Eleanor Bell

Excellent service

5.0 rating
March 19, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and professional team. Very efficient, kept me informed throughout and had useful contacts. Thank you!

Alysha

Everything you hope to get and more.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2021

I have lost count of how many times we and others in our family have used Kevin’s team. We all say the same thing every time, valuation to completion, first class service.

Graham Lindsay

Exceptional service and I would recommend to anyone.

5.0 rating
March 8, 2021

Exceptional service and I would recommend them to anyone. We bought our house through Weatherill and found them to be friendly, professional and quick to respond on all matters.

Sophie

The perfect Estate Agent service

5.0 rating
March 5, 2021

Genuinely the best estate agency service I have ever received.
Great local knowledge (had literally sold a flat in my Mother’s block the week before we signed up with them), friendly and pro-active service from a truly joined up team.
Did a great job in getting my Mother’s old retirement flat sold, at speed and at a very good price and all during lockdown. Also found us the best value house clearers and acted as a great interface with the buyer throughout
Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

Stuart Faulkner

Held our hand the whole way

5.0 rating
February 24, 2021

Kevin, Emma, Jacob and Linda were superb. They were positive, patient, courteous and kept us informed throughout a roller coaster of a ride. Their coolheaded dedication and professionalism won through in the end and we were able to secure the house of our dreams. We would definitely recommend WPG to friends.

David Jarvis

The underdog of Estate Agents

5.0 rating
February 19, 2021

Kevin, Jacob, Emma and Linda have been so helpful and patient with all our concerns and doubts at times where things didn’t feel like it.
Their market knowledge, human approach and care makes them second to none, highly recommended.

Carlos Montesi

Great throughout!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2021

Very helpful, friendly, professional, informative and very quick to respond to any queries we had. Thanks to Kevin and team.

Andrew Thomas

Professional Friendly Service

5.0 rating
February 6, 2021

I have just purchased a lovely 1 bed flat and Hove. Could not have done it without the team but especially Emma who was just brilliant. Even in the challenging stress of the pandemic she was always responsive, professional but importantly a human being who I could talk to. When things were going slowly she went into action and pushed things along to make sure we completed. Thank you everyone!

Nina

Great team, highly recommend

5.0 rating
January 25, 2021

Selling a house during a pandemic could have been stressful but Kevin, Jacob, Emma and Linda made the whole process very easy. Kevin advised us well on the price and we had several offers within a week of going on the market. Jacob kept us informed throughout and was brilliant at getting updates from the rest of the chain. I had full confidence in the team and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to other potential sellers. Thankyou WPG, excellent work!

Jacqueline Logan

Professional and friendly service

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Kevin and the team (especially the lovely Emma) were great throughout the whole moving process from start to finish. Always easy to deal with and professional right through to the end. Thanks again everyone for making it a lot less stressful than it could have been.

Glen Chapman

A long process

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Decided to sell our house in March 2020, then along came Covid eventually started viewings in July under offer by August then moved a week before Christmas, it was a long haul, with a series of snags along the way. Emma and Kevin kept it all going and us informed. There advice on purchasing mortgages etc was very useful and eventually completed happy with all they had done

Nigel Jenner

Good to have business

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

We were totally new to buy house Kavin and team very helpful to shorted out. Please without hasitation you may do business with them. thank you Kavin, Emma and under roof team.

Shiddi

Couldn’t recommend more - best agent around

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

When we were deciding on agents out mind was made up immediately upon meeting Kevin. So friendly and knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. Property was sold within a week and we purchased our new home from Kevin. Such a smooth process and very stress free. Couldn’t be happier with the service from the whole team

Shelley clemans

Helping hand when little clue

5.0 rating
January 13, 2021

All at the Weatherill Property Group From Kevin to Emma and the entire team, where amazing throughout. From our first meeting with Kevin we knew that this was the Estate Agent to sell my mothering-laws House.
The valuation was realistic and we where assured an achievable price. within days a buyer had been lined up and we where under way. The queries we had where answered swiftly, and the few hurdles we came across were sorted by Kevin. All in all a great team and you would by hard pushed to find better.

Peter and Lorraine

Human, kind, funny and professional

5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

I have recently sold my father’s house through The Weatherill Property Group. Sadly my father died during the first lockdown so it was a really upsetting time. I live on the Isle of Wight so it wasn’t easy to try and sell a house in Brighton but everyone at Weatherills was totally professional, friendly, quick to respond to any queries and just looked after the sale for me.
They took photos and made up the brochure within a week. They decided to do an open day, all manned and taken care of by Linda Weatherill, and the house sold straight away.
I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you have any concerns about dealing with ‘estate agents’ then don’t. Everyone at Weatherills is human, kind, funny and professional.

Delph Lever
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 55 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%