Reviews

 

Stress free friendly service

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

We have recently bought and sold our house with the Weatherill Property Group and I would highly recommend them to anyone selling in the Brighton and Hove area. Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly and always gave honest answers. Our house sold after only being on the market for a couple of weeks and Weatherills have gone above and beyond in their help with assisting with any questions and helping finalise the exchange date. We mainly dealt with Jacob in their office and he was helpful the whole way through the process whether it was booking appointments or chasing people for feedback.
I can not recommend Weatherill’s enough, they have been a pleasure to deal with and I wish their team all the best for the future.

Dominic Helfgott Bates

A very tough close but we got there together

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Kevin and the team helped my fiance and I go through what was a very stressful sitiuation trying to acquire our house which wook 11 months from start to finish.
We lost it, then got it, nearly fell through due to silly legal battles but the team got the job done.
We are delighted with our house and so happy to have made the move. Thank you to Kevin at the team for your professionality and guidance through the process.

Alex

Amazing service in difficult times

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

We were trying to buy our first house at the beginning of 2020 but we were worried about the COVID-19 pandemic making our house purchase fall through. Throughout the whole process Kevin and the team were reassuring, efficient and very professional in getting our purchase through the door in these challenging times and we can’t thank them enough.

Jack Tavare

Super!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Kevin has a lovely personal touch. He will find time to answer even the daftest question. He is also supported by a super team. Ben initially dealt with the sale, taking very clear images that really showed off our home. Everything was dealt with efficiently and nothing was too much trouble. We very highly recommend you. THANKYOU

Sue Burgess

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Kevin and his team did a brilliant job helping me to sell my house from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to give a first class, friendly and professional service

Joy

Great Service from start to finish

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Buying and selling a house is always stressful but Kevin and the team made it as easy as possible and made sure we were kept informed every step of the way.
I had previously been tempted to go with an entirely online service, I am very glad I didn’t! Kevin and Ben were professional and helpful throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend WPG to anyone.

Emma Faller

Always our first choice

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

During the past few years, we have moved house several times. Kevin and Ben have always been sensitive to the needs of our family dynamics and have supported our sales and purchases with respect, kindness and professionalism. Wonderful community spirit and know the area so well. Fantastic communication and fast response to any queries. Nothing was ever too much to ask. The whole team are by far (and always would be) our first choice.

The Bryant family

Always our first choice. Kevin and Ben are totally trustworthy and know our needs.

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

During the past few years, we have moved house several times. Kevin and Ben have always been sensitive to the needs of our family dynamics and have supported our sales and purchases with respect, kindness and professionalism. Wonderful community spirit and know the area so well. Fantastic communication and fast response to any queries. Nothing was ever too much to ask. The whole team are by far (and always would be) our first choice.

The Bryant family

Friendly and very helpful!

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

Kevin and team helped us sell and buy our homes. He was very professional from start to finish, and went above and beyond when we had some trouble with our solicitor. His team are great, conducting viewings at covenient times for us and giving plenty of notice. We would definitely use WPG again if we were to sell. Very reasonable fees too. Can’t find any faults… 5 star all round!

Sharon Walker

Selling a property which formed part of an estate and at a distance

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

It was a difficult time for us and Kevin and Ben were very helpful and extremely professional throughout the process, as well as having a friendly, approachable manner.
As we were not local it was essential we were kept up to date at all times so were very grateful to their ongoing communications, also the help we required when unsure as to certain actions.
We would recommend them with hesitation to anyone looking to sell their property.

Sue Arnold

Amazing Service

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for all your guidance and patience throughout our relationship. We chose well, nothing was too much trouble for you. You have been SUPER! Love Sue & Wyn

Sue & Wyn

Outstanding service

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

As a first time buyer I didn’t know where to start however, nothing was too much trouble for Kevin and Ben. Even their mortgage adviser was fantastic. Highly recommend this company.

Polly Stevens

Highly recommend Weatherill Property Group

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for selling our bungalow. Both david and I were extremely impressed by your professionalism, excellent communication skills by keeping us regularly updated and keeping me calm! We would highly recommend WPG to family and friends. Thank you all so much!
Kind regards
Lorraine and david

Lorraine Simmons

Great team

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Friendly abd helpful team

MRS HAYLEY LAWRENCE

Perfect service

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Everything was great from start to finish! Easy to speak to on the phone and willing to work around our schedule. Highly recommended.

Dan

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Thank you so much for selling our bungalow. We were extremely impressed by your professionalism, excellent communication skills by keeping us regularly updated, patience and kindness. We could not fault you and would highly recommend the services of The Weatherill Property Group to anyone.
Many thanks and best wishes
Lorraine and David

Lorraine and David

Kevin has been an absolute star

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I am so pleased I bought my home through WPG. Kevin has been an absolute star from day one – always at the end of the phone and very quick to reply to emails. I appreciated the family vibe of the company, and how responsive they were to my needs. They arranged additional viewings and were efficient and thorough with paperwork. If I were to sell or to buy again, WPG would be my first port of call.

Pam Stallard

Helped us through a difficult move

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Very pleased with the excellent service Kevin & Ben provided from start to finish. We had a particularly complicated difficult move and Kevin and Ben were very knowledgeable and attentive. Shame all Estate agents aren’t like Weatherills! I thoroughly recommend them.

Marc & Julie

Complete Package

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

From the first visit to our property to completion day the service we received from Kevin & his fantastic team was exemplary. Kevin talked us through pricing the property, all costs involved & realistic timescales for selling. The photos of our property were of the highest quality which gave us a head start for advertising our home. We had dealing with all members of the team (Kevin, Ben, Emma & Linda) and found them to be very knowledgeable, professional & courteous at all times. This was the second property Kevin has sold for us and I couldn’t be happier with the service we received. I would highly recommend the WPG to anyone looking for a personal, tailored & professional estate agent.

Heather Brooker

Personable and helpful

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Thanks for following up. The answer is indeed yes. All is done and dusted and I have already invested in a property in Auckland with my partner here. And we have bought a brand new boat which we are collecting on Saturday so everything is looking good now for Summer and beyond.Phew! Had me very worried and anxious for a while but all’s well that ends well for me.
I hope your new company does great things. I’m sure it will given my experience of how personable and helpful you have been. It makes a big difference and you do not find service like that everywhere.
So good luck for the future Kevin.
Kind Regards

Carol

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%