Reviews

 

Supportive, friendly and great communication

5.0 rating
October 25, 2021

Emma, Kevin and the team were so supportive and understanding during what was an emotional and sensitive sale of our family home. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!!

Helen Portas

Professional & Personal approach

5.0 rating
October 23, 2021

Selling our family home after 28 years was made much less daunting with the expertise of the team and personal attention to detail. Thank you to Jacob and the Weatherall team.

Chris Kidman

Excellent service and a fantastic team.

5.0 rating
October 15, 2021

In the past we have brought and sold through Kevin and his team and we knew we would return to him if we needed an estate agent again. The experience this time was no different; excellent professionalism, great communication, keeping us informed throughout in difficult times and always extremely friendly.
We would highly recommend the Weatherill Property Group.

May

A pleasure to do business with

5.0 rating
October 7, 2021

This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with Kevin and the team. My reasons for returning were simply due to the care and professionalism shown throughout. I was not disappointed. I was kept informed and guided along the process where necessary, and I would happily recommend their services.

Christopher Crawford

Great communication

5.0 rating
October 6, 2021

Buying our home was made easier by Emma! She was lovely and communicative throughout. I would definitely recommend!

Vicki Wan Slattery

Professional & Friendly Service

5.0 rating
October 6, 2021

We found the whole team helpful and easy to communicate with.
especially Jacob & Kevin .
Although it was a long and stressful and tricky process. We eventually succeeded.

Ian

Fab service!

5.0 rating
October 5, 2021

Emma and the team were so helpful and informative through out the sale of our house. We found them very personable and helpful every step of the way. Now we have completed the process we are sad we don’t have an excuse to see or speak to Emma, Julie and Kevin anymore – we will def stay in touch! Would highly recommend.

Kirsty McEwan

Friendly and great communication

5.0 rating
August 31, 2021

As first time buyers it was great to have a great team to communicate with especially Emma who was very helpfull, keeping us up dated and answering any queries we had.

Christine

Extremely pleased.

5.0 rating
August 29, 2021

I have found Emma to be very helpful throughout the whole process , she is extremely professional and nothing is too much trouble.
I would highly recommend Wetherills.

Lorraine Mower

Friendly and professional throughout

5.0 rating
August 28, 2021

Recently sold my property through Weatherill’s, dealings with all staff was consistently friendly and professional especially Emma who kept in contact throughout. Thank you.

Janet Lambert

Professional and local

5.0 rating
July 28, 2021

Each contract with Weatheralls was positive. Throughout a tricky purchase, they were always contactable and easy to deal with. They were proactive and certainly played a major part in ensuring the sale went through. Thanks again

Simon Gee

Outstanding

5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

We had strong ideas on how we wanted to market our Hove property and Kevin was always respectful in understanding that. Communication was exceptional at every stage. We gauged it better to commission a local and independent estate agent this proved to be the right choice. There is a strong team ethic at Weatheralls. I thoroughly recommend them

SJS

Totally proactive and on top of everything

5.0 rating
July 24, 2021

Started with another agent then moved to Weatheralls. Kevin was very supportive and kept me informed at all times. Even when I lost a sale (my second lost sale due to Covid affecting the buyers situations) Kevin and the team were on the ball. They helped me to complete ahead of the stamp duty deadline by keeping in touch with the whole chain. I can’t rate them highly enough. When things looked like they might not happen Kevin went over and above to ease the process through.
Thanks Kevin and everyone at Weatheralls

Nicki Ball

Great service, top estate agents!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

I have dealt with a lot of estate agents over the years and have to say Weatherill estate agents is one of the best, Emma Furnell was brilliant and very professional all the way through keeping me informed and making our buying experience a lot less stressful, even in the challenging times of a pandemic. Would recommend 100%

Julie Hall

Warm and professional

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

We were fortunate enough to not only sell through the Wetherill Property Group but also view a number of properties during our search. Kevin and the team were a pleasure to deal with on both sides of the fence (pun intended) and were exceptionally helpful through the entire process. On a few of the properties we wanted to offer on, they were also a strong advocate for us with other estate agents too; which was invaluable.
Their warmth, experience and focus on customer service were really appreciated during the process and we cannot recommend them enough.
Thanks again Kevin, Emma, Jacob, Julie & Linda!

Paul Rice

Personal and Professional

5.0 rating
July 2, 2021

I recently bought a property with Weatherill. I found their service very personal and efficient and would be happy to use them again in the future.

Rachel Fettiplace

Personal touch

5.0 rating
June 30, 2021

Would just like to say that Emma really gave a personal touch when helping us buy and sell our houses. She really had the time to chat with us and listen ,always friendly and there to help every step of the way.

shelley patching

Thank you!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2021

Want to say a massive thank you to the whole team at Weatherill – particularly a huge thanks to Jacob who helped steer the whole transaction and keep me as calm as possible!
Always super friendly and helpful. All calls returned within a day or so.
Thanks for helping us purchase our dream home even when it seemed impossible that it would ever happen!

Jade

Thank you

5.0 rating
June 19, 2021

Although I didn’t deal directly with the estate agents, you were an estate agent within the overall chain, and after months and months of pushbacks and concerns Emma assisted us throughout a really worrying time, she was always polite and friendly and really tried her best to ensure we were all knew what was happening within the chain – thank you Emma

Rhea

Friendly service with great communication

5.0 rating
June 18, 2021

As a first time buyer, it was great to communicate with the team, in particular Jacob, throughout the process who was very helpful.
Many thanks!

Sam Smith
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 80 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%