Reviews

 

Professional and local

5.0 rating
July 28, 2021

Each contract with Weatheralls was positive. Throughout a tricky purchase, they were always contactable and easy to deal with. They were proactive and certainly played a major part in ensuring the sale went through. Thanks again

Simon Gee

Outstanding

5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

We had strong ideas on how we wanted to market our Hove property and Kevin was always respectful in understanding that. Communication was exceptional at every stage. We gauged it better to commission a local and independent estate agent this proved to be the right choice. There is a strong team ethic at Weatheralls. I thoroughly recommend them

SJS

Totally proactive and on top of everything

5.0 rating
July 24, 2021

Started with another agent then moved to Weatheralls. Kevin was very supportive and kept me informed at all times. Even when I lost a sale (my second lost sale due to Covid affecting the buyers situations) Kevin and the team were on the ball. They helped me to complete ahead of the stamp duty deadline by keeping in touch with the whole chain. I can’t rate them highly enough. When things looked like they might not happen Kevin went over and above to ease the process through.
Thanks Kevin and everyone at Weatheralls

Nicki Ball

Great service, top estate agents!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

I have dealt with a lot of estate agents over the years and have to say Weatherill estate agents is one of the best, Emma Furnell was brilliant and very professional all the way through keeping me informed and making our buying experience a lot less stressful, even in the challenging times of a pandemic. Would recommend 100%

Julie Hall

Warm and professional

5.0 rating
July 23, 2021

We were fortunate enough to not only sell through the Wetherill Property Group but also view a number of properties during our search. Kevin and the team were a pleasure to deal with on both sides of the fence (pun intended) and were exceptionally helpful through the entire process. On a few of the properties we wanted to offer on, they were also a strong advocate for us with other estate agents too; which was invaluable.
Their warmth, experience and focus on customer service were really appreciated during the process and we cannot recommend them enough.
Thanks again Kevin, Emma, Jacob, Julie & Linda!

Paul Rice

Personal and Professional

5.0 rating
July 2, 2021

I recently bought a property with Weatherill. I found their service very personal and efficient and would be happy to use them again in the future.

Rachel Fettiplace

Personal touch

5.0 rating
June 30, 2021

Would just like to say that Emma really gave a personal touch when helping us buy and sell our houses. She really had the time to chat with us and listen ,always friendly and there to help every step of the way.

shelley patching

Thank you!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2021

Want to say a massive thank you to the whole team at Weatherill – particularly a huge thanks to Jacob who helped steer the whole transaction and keep me as calm as possible!
Always super friendly and helpful. All calls returned within a day or so.
Thanks for helping us purchase our dream home even when it seemed impossible that it would ever happen!

Jade

Thank you

5.0 rating
June 19, 2021

Although I didn’t deal directly with the estate agents, you were an estate agent within the overall chain, and after months and months of pushbacks and concerns Emma assisted us throughout a really worrying time, she was always polite and friendly and really tried her best to ensure we were all knew what was happening within the chain – thank you Emma

Rhea

Friendly service with great communication

5.0 rating
June 18, 2021

As a first time buyer, it was great to communicate with the team, in particular Jacob, throughout the process who was very helpful.
Many thanks!

Sam Smith

Excellent

5.0 rating
June 17, 2021

Very good service and communication from Jacob throughout the whole process.

Steve

Outstanding support, advice and communication!

5.0 rating
June 13, 2021

What an amazing team! The whole service has been excellent and I think without such amazing support (especially from Emma) it really wouldn’t have been. Nothing is too much trouble for them and the communication was absolutely first class. I will continue to recommend them to anyone I know needing a reliable estate agents.

Michelle

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
June 8, 2021

Weatherill sold my flat for me. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Very professional, and they were so helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. Special thanks to Jacob for a fantastic service.

Nima

Just brilliant

5.0 rating
May 29, 2021

The whole team went above and beyond for us in the sale of our house. From the start where Kevin was spot on with the estimate, through to helping with recommending a solicitor, Kevin and the team were always available and helped all the way through the process. It’s been a while since we last sold a house but it was no where bear this easy last time. I will only use them in the future – thanks

Euan Finlay

Outstanding Service

5.0 rating
May 26, 2021

The whole Team made selling my Father’s house a very stress free experience. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they were always so helpful and caring. I am so happy that I chose Weatherill and highly recommend them.

Carl Mann

Great communication and service!

5.0 rating
May 11, 2021

Really great service from Kevin and Emma during a process that was otherwise quite challenging (for reasons outside of their control) – they kept me well-informed and I felt very well looked after. Highly recommend!

Hannah

No Drama

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

Glad to be your first completed sale Jacob
You got the nod due to your enthusiasm Kevin and team were always reassuring when my nerves were frayed
Thank you for a successful conclusion

Martin O'Toole

Quick to respond - great service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2021

I found Kevin and the team helpful and friendly. Always quick to respond to emails and questions.

Andrea

Outstanding communication throughout

5.0 rating
March 23, 2021

So where to start. I contacted Kevin and his team to firstly value a property that was being sold and involved probate. Kevin came to visit our home first and talked through not only the probate side of things but the sale after this point. We didn’t decide on selling the property straightaway and Kevin gave us time to decide what we wanted to do but did keep in contact with us. After deciding to sell our home we contacted Kevin without hesitation and he came back for a chat and a follow up visit with photos. At no point did we feel pressurised into selling with Kevin as I felt some other agents didn’t have the same personable skills as this team. Our home was marketed and we had an open day where two offers and a sale was confirmed. The whole process was quick and smooth throughout and couldn’t be happier. The only downside was I should have left a review sooner!!! Thanks again

Dawn Duvivier

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
March 22, 2021

We’ve been house hunting for over 6 months and met a lot of agents! Emma was by far our favourite! She is very engaging, has great customer service skills and really listened to us. She knew what we were after and tried really hard to find us our new home. Emma is a real asset to the Weatherill team.

Andrew & Eleanor Bell
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%