Reviews

 

Kevin has been an absolute star

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I am so pleased I bought my home through WPG. Kevin has been an absolute star from day one – always at the end of the phone and very quick to reply to emails. I appreciated the family vibe of the company, and how responsive they were to my needs. They arranged additional viewings and were efficient and thorough with paperwork. If I were to sell or to buy again, WPG would be my first port of call.

Pam Stallard

Helped us through a difficult move

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Very pleased with the excellent service Kevin & Ben provided from start to finish. We had a particularly complicated difficult move and Kevin and Ben were very knowledgeable and attentive. Shame all Estate agents aren’t like Weatherills! I thoroughly recommend them.

Marc & Julie

Complete Package

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

From the first visit to our property to completion day the service we received from Kevin & his fantastic team was exemplary. Kevin talked us through pricing the property, all costs involved & realistic timescales for selling. The photos of our property were of the highest quality which gave us a head start for advertising our home. We had dealing with all members of the team (Kevin, Ben, Emma & Linda) and found them to be very knowledgeable, professional & courteous at all times. This was the second property Kevin has sold for us and I couldn’t be happier with the service we received. I would highly recommend the WPG to anyone looking for a personal, tailored & professional estate agent.

Heather Brooker

Personable and helpful

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Thanks for following up. The answer is indeed yes. All is done and dusted and I have already invested in a property in Auckland with my partner here. And we have bought a brand new boat which we are collecting on Saturday so everything is looking good now for Summer and beyond.Phew! Had me very worried and anxious for a while but all’s well that ends well for me.
I hope your new company does great things. I’m sure it will given my experience of how personable and helpful you have been. It makes a big difference and you do not find service like that everywhere.
So good luck for the future Kevin.
Kind Regards

Carol

Appreciate all you have done.

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

To Kevin & Ben
With gratitude for finding us our house and your ongoing help! We appreciate all you have done.
Love Ann & John

Ann & John

Helping us to buy our first home

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

Dear Kevin & Ben
Thank you all your help in helping us to buy our first home.
Many thanks Jasmine & Rob

Jasmine & Rob

Really appreciated

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

To Kevin & Team
Thank you very much for your help and support during our recent move. It was really appreciated. Best wishes to you all.
William & Christine

William & Christine

Professionalism and Kindness

5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

Dear Kevin & all the team
We want to thank you for your professionalism and kindness during the sale of our home, we much appreciate it
Best wishes Ray & Maria

Ray & Maria

Could not have been bettered

5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Dear Ben
Thank you so much for all your efforts which resulted in the sale of our bungalow. Your professionalism, negotiating skills and calmness during this time could not have been bettered, and we will certainly have no hesitation in both recommending your services and also using your services again.
With best best wishes Mr & Mrs Bott

Mr & Mrs Bott

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

Really impressed with the service received and the way they was on top of everything.

Richard Smith

First Class

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

Dear Ben,Kevin and the Team
Just to say thank you all for making it all happen in the end! Your confidence and professionalism throughout the journey was first class. I would recommend anyone to use your services

Pauline

Very happy to recommend

5.0 rating
January 5, 2018

Thank you all so much for all that you have done in respect of the sale of our property. We will certainly be very happy to recommend the services of The Weatherill Property Group to friends and family
Yours Susanne & Graham

Susanne & Graham

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%