Reviews

 

Great Service from start to finish

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Buying and selling a house is always stressful but Kevin and the team made it as easy as possible and made sure we were kept informed every step of the way.
I had previously been tempted to go with an entirely online service, I am very glad I didn’t! Kevin and Ben were professional and helpful throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend WPG to anyone.

Emma Faller

Always our first choice

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

During the past few years, we have moved house several times. Kevin and Ben have always been sensitive to the needs of our family dynamics and have supported our sales and purchases with respect, kindness and professionalism. Wonderful community spirit and know the area so well. Fantastic communication and fast response to any queries. Nothing was ever too much to ask. The whole team are by far (and always would be) our first choice.

The Bryant family

Always our first choice. Kevin and Ben are totally trustworthy and know our needs.

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

During the past few years, we have moved house several times. Kevin and Ben have always been sensitive to the needs of our family dynamics and have supported our sales and purchases with respect, kindness and professionalism. Wonderful community spirit and know the area so well. Fantastic communication and fast response to any queries. Nothing was ever too much to ask. The whole team are by far (and always would be) our first choice.

The Bryant family

Friendly and very helpful!

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

Kevin and team helped us sell and buy our homes. He was very professional from start to finish, and went above and beyond when we had some trouble with our solicitor. His team are great, conducting viewings at covenient times for us and giving plenty of notice. We would definitely use WPG again if we were to sell. Very reasonable fees too. Can’t find any faults… 5 star all round!

Sharon Walker

Selling a property which formed part of an estate and at a distance

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

It was a difficult time for us and Kevin and Ben were very helpful and extremely professional throughout the process, as well as having a friendly, approachable manner.
As we were not local it was essential we were kept up to date at all times so were very grateful to their ongoing communications, also the help we required when unsure as to certain actions.
We would recommend them with hesitation to anyone looking to sell their property.

Sue Arnold

Amazing Service

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for all your guidance and patience throughout our relationship. We chose well, nothing was too much trouble for you. You have been SUPER! Love Sue & Wyn

Sue & Wyn

Outstanding service

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

As a first time buyer I didn’t know where to start however, nothing was too much trouble for Kevin and Ben. Even their mortgage adviser was fantastic. Highly recommend this company.

Polly Stevens

Highly recommend Weatherill Property Group

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for selling our bungalow. Both david and I were extremely impressed by your professionalism, excellent communication skills by keeping us regularly updated and keeping me calm! We would highly recommend WPG to family and friends. Thank you all so much!
Kind regards
Lorraine and david

Lorraine Simmons

Great team

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Friendly abd helpful team

MRS HAYLEY LAWRENCE

Perfect service

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Everything was great from start to finish! Easy to speak to on the phone and willing to work around our schedule. Highly recommended.

Dan

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Thank you so much for selling our bungalow. We were extremely impressed by your professionalism, excellent communication skills by keeping us regularly updated, patience and kindness. We could not fault you and would highly recommend the services of The Weatherill Property Group to anyone.
Many thanks and best wishes
Lorraine and David

Lorraine and David

Kevin has been an absolute star

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I am so pleased I bought my home through WPG. Kevin has been an absolute star from day one – always at the end of the phone and very quick to reply to emails. I appreciated the family vibe of the company, and how responsive they were to my needs. They arranged additional viewings and were efficient and thorough with paperwork. If I were to sell or to buy again, WPG would be my first port of call.

Pam Stallard

Helped us through a difficult move

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Very pleased with the excellent service Kevin & Ben provided from start to finish. We had a particularly complicated difficult move and Kevin and Ben were very knowledgeable and attentive. Shame all Estate agents aren’t like Weatherills! I thoroughly recommend them.

Marc & Julie

Complete Package

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

From the first visit to our property to completion day the service we received from Kevin & his fantastic team was exemplary. Kevin talked us through pricing the property, all costs involved & realistic timescales for selling. The photos of our property were of the highest quality which gave us a head start for advertising our home. We had dealing with all members of the team (Kevin, Ben, Emma & Linda) and found them to be very knowledgeable, professional & courteous at all times. This was the second property Kevin has sold for us and I couldn’t be happier with the service we received. I would highly recommend the WPG to anyone looking for a personal, tailored & professional estate agent.

Heather Brooker

Personable and helpful

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Thanks for following up. The answer is indeed yes. All is done and dusted and I have already invested in a property in Auckland with my partner here. And we have bought a brand new boat which we are collecting on Saturday so everything is looking good now for Summer and beyond.Phew! Had me very worried and anxious for a while but all’s well that ends well for me.
I hope your new company does great things. I’m sure it will given my experience of how personable and helpful you have been. It makes a big difference and you do not find service like that everywhere.
So good luck for the future Kevin.
Kind Regards

Carol

Appreciate all you have done.

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

To Kevin & Ben
With gratitude for finding us our house and your ongoing help! We appreciate all you have done.
Love Ann & John

Ann & John

Helping us to buy our first home

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

Dear Kevin & Ben
Thank you all your help in helping us to buy our first home.
Many thanks Jasmine & Rob

Jasmine & Rob

Really appreciated

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

To Kevin & Team
Thank you very much for your help and support during our recent move. It was really appreciated. Best wishes to you all.
William & Christine

William & Christine

Professionalism and Kindness

5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

Dear Kevin & all the team
We want to thank you for your professionalism and kindness during the sale of our home, we much appreciate it
Best wishes Ray & Maria

Ray & Maria

Could not have been bettered

5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Dear Ben
Thank you so much for all your efforts which resulted in the sale of our bungalow. Your professionalism, negotiating skills and calmness during this time could not have been bettered, and we will certainly have no hesitation in both recommending your services and also using your services again.
With best best wishes Mr & Mrs Bott

Mr & Mrs Bott

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%